Public Notices

Public Information and Meeting Notices

Public notices and public meeting notices will be posted here.

2024 Planning Commission Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday,October 8, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 11:30 AM

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 11:30 AM